Church Planting Catalyst

There are nine Church Planting Catalysts across the MC2 Network.  Four of the nine are regional leaders that have added responsiblities with their catalytic activity.

West Region/Pittsburgh 

 West-Region-Highlighted

Cliff Jenkins - Regional Leader                  cjenkins@namb.net

Cliff cpc 

Central Region 

 Central-Region-Highlighted

Michael Nerger - Regional Leader            mnerger@namb.net

Michael-cpc 

Gerald Mounce                               gmounce@namb.net 

 Gerald-cpc

 Philadelphia Region

 Philadelphia-Highlight

 David PearsonRegional Leader       dpearson@namb.net 

 David-cpc

Hal Hopkins                                               hhopkins@namb.net 

 Hal-cpc

 Anatoly Moshkovsky                                 amoshkovsky@namb.net

Anatoly-cpc 

Peter Yanes                                         pyanes@namb.net 

 Peter-cpc

Enoch Nyakoon                                         enyakoon@namb.net 

 Enoch-cpc

 South Jersey Region

South-Jersey-Region 
 

Samuel Rodriguez - Regional Leader      srodriguez@namb.net

 Samuel-cpc